Buying Round-Up: January 2016

buying-round-up

So, here we are – a brand new year! Whilst January is the time that I usually spend all my money, this month I wanted to be rather cautious with my money. I always know how I sound and, in my head, I’m trying to picture the scene. I’ve given myself a limit of at least £50 to spend on anything I want, whilst the other £50 (as I have a budget of £100 total) I want to save. In an ideal world that’s what I want.

Let’s begin!

___

MUSIC

SUNN O))) – KANNON

DREAM THEATER – THE ASTONISHING
dream-theater-the-astonishing-resized

___

BOOKS

John Man – Kublai Khan

Clive Cussler – Havana Storm: Dirk Pitt #23 (The Dirk Pitt Adventures)

OTHER – GAMES, DVDS/BLU-RAYS, ETC. 

Legend (DVD)

legend dvd

XCOM: ENEMY UNKNOWN (PLUS DLC) – £4.99 Steam

xcom enemy unknown
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

