NEWS: Neurosis details about upcoming album ‘Fires Within Fires’

Neurosis will release their 11th album, Fires Within Fires, on Sept. 23 via Neurot Recordings. Recently, the cover art and tracklisting for the album has been revealed. Neurosis have been a favourite band of mine for the past few years, with their record Given To The Rising remaining a firm favourite.

Fires Within Fires track list:

  1. Bending Light
  2. A Shadow Memory
  3. Fire is the End Lesson
  4. Broken Ground
  5. Reach

The album can be pre-ordered here, through iTunes, Amazon and the place of your choosing.

Neurosis Fires Within Fires cover web


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s