NEWS: Korn video for new song “Insane” from The Serenity of Suffering

korn 2016

Korn are set to release their new album The Serenity of Suffering on October 21, 2016 via Roadrunner Records. The band have previously released a video for the first single, “Suffering In Vain”.

Watch the video for the “Insane” below:

“Suffering In Vain” video:

You can get both songs if you pre-order the album via iTunes or Amazon. The album is available to pre-order in all formats.

korn the serenity of suffering


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: