NEWS: Meshuggah premier new track “Born In Dissonance”


So, you know about the new Meshuggah album that will make a crater when it drops on October 7 via Nuclear Blast?

Well, today, the band have released the first song from the album – the second track – “Born In Dissonance”.

Listen to it below:

The Violent Sleep Of Reason tracklisting:

01. Clockworks
02. Born In Dissonance
03. MonstroCity
04. By The Ton
05. Violent Sleep Of Reason
06. Ivory Tower
07. Stifled
08. Nostrum
09. Our Rage Won’t Die
10. Into Decay

The album is available to pre-order everywhere now in all formats!

meshuggah the violent sleep of reason


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: