NEWS: Korn release video for “Take Me”, from The Serenity of Suffering

On Friday Korn released their new album The Serenity of Suffering worldwide via Roadrunner Records. So far the band have released three videos -- "Rotting In Vain", "Insane" and "A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor".  Today, the band have released a new video for "Take Me". Watch it below:  "A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)":... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: