NEWS: Steven Wilson reveals tracklisting + release date for new album!

Steven Wilson has been at the front of career-defining music both with Porcupine Tree and his solo work, not to mention all of his work as a producer.

It has been just shy of two years since Steven released his last solo album Hand.Cannot.Erase and it definitely took me a while to really get my head around the album, but I did come to love it eventually.

To The Bone is the title of his fifth solo album and will be released on August 18, 2017 via Caroline International. I was slightly surprised that Steven himself decided to move away from kscope as I thought he was doing pretty alright. But, you know, fair do’s and all that.

Track Listing:
1. To The Bone
2. Nowhere Now
3. Pariah
4. The Same Asylum As Before
5. Refuge
6. Permanating
7. Blank Tapes
8. People Who Eat Darkness
9. Song Of I
10. Detonation
11. Song Of Unborn

To The Bone is available to pre-order now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: